Our team

Todd Walker Law Graeme Todd

Graeme Todd

Principal

 

E: graeme@toddandwalker.com 

P: 027 433 0457

Todd Walker Law Michael Walker lawyer law firm Queenstown wanaka Frankton

Michael Walker

Principal

 

E: michael@toddandwalker.com 

P: 027 418 6474

Todd Walker Law Peter Sygrove SV

Peter Sygrove

Senior Associate

 

E: peter@toddandwalker.com 

P: 027 444 9928

Todd Walker Law Pip Roberts lawyer law firm Queenstown wanaka Frankton

Pip Roberts

Senior Associate

 

E: pip@toddandwalker.com 

P: 027 391 3752

Todd Walker Law Louise Denton criminal lawyer law firm Queenstown wanaka Frankton

Louise Denton

Senior Associate
Todd Walker Law Ben King lawyer law firm Queenstown wanaka Frankton2

Ben King

Associate

 

E: ben.king@toddandwalker.com 

P: 022 167 5065

Todd Walker Law Jessica Weinberg lawyer law firm Queenstown wanaka Frankton

Jessica Weinberg

Associate

 

E: jessica@toddandwalker.com 

P: 027 371 5171

Todd Walker Law Sophie Diedrichs

Sophie Diedrichs

Senior Solicitor

 

E: sophie@toddandwalker.com 

P: 021 162 5509

Todd Walker Law Kirsty Allan lawyer law firm Queenstown wanaka Frankton

Kirsty Allan

Senior Solicitor

 

E: kirsty@toddandwalker.com

P: 022 164 0209

Ben Gresson TODD WALKER Law lawyers frankton queesntown wanaka

Ben Gresson

Senior Solicitor

 

E: ben@toddandwalker.com 

P: 021 069 9209

Todd Walker Law Paige Noorland Criminal lawyer law firm Queenstown wanaka Frankton

Paige Noorland

Solicitor

 

E: paige@toddandwalker.com 

P: 021 066 9661

Todd Walker Law Lucy Pankhurst lawyer law firm Queenstown wanaka Frankton

Lucy Pankhurst

Solicitor

 

E: lucy@toddandwalker.com 

P: 03 441 2743

Todd Walker Law Louise Gill lawyer law firm Queenstown wanaka Frankton

Louise Gill

Office Manager

 

E: louise@toddandwalker.com 

P: 03 441 2743

Todd Walker Law Tessa Marchand lawyer law firm Queenstown wanaka Frankton

Tessa Marchand

Office Administrator

 

E: tessa@toddandwalker.com 

P: 03 441 2743

Jana TODD WALKER Law Lawyer frankton queenstown wanaka

Jana Sarapatkova

Office Administrator

 

E: jana@toddandwalker.com 

P: 03 441 2743

Still Vision TW Atlanta

Atlanta Stewart

Office Administrator

 

E: atlanta@toddandwalker.com 

P: 03 441 2743